skip navigation

Welcome Our New Board Members

By Andy Walker, 03/09/18, 8:00AM CST


The board voting is in.  We want to thank everyone who ran for the board.  We had a great pool of candidates to choose from.  Wow it was a close race and we had a tie for the 5th and final spot.  The current board unanimously voted to allow both in, so we have added 6 board members for the next year.  Our new board members are listed below.  Congratulate them when you see them.

Lisa Fuelleman Aaron King

Lisa Fuelleman

Steve Hirn

Aaron King

Lindsey Lentz Will Springer Matt Wohlers

Lindsey Lentz

Will Springer

Matt Wohlers