skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Beloit
Telfer Park, Cranston Road, Beloit, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Elmbrook
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Dodgeville Bantam A
Dodgeville
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Monroe
Monroe
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Oregon
Janesville
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Oregon
Oregon
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Fox Valley BA
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Fox Valley BA
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
@ Middleton
Middleton Cap Ice
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
Appleton
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Appleton
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Chippewa Falls Tourny
Chippewa Falls, WI, USA
Final/OT
Sun Dec 2
L
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Rice Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ South Central
Baraboo ice arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Oregon
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
South Central
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
Monroe
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
@ Fond du Lac
Fond du Lac, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
@ Fox Valley BA
Tri-County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
@ Fox Valley BA
Tri-County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
Beloit
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Madison Patriots
Eagle River Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Elmbrook
Eagle River Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Eagle River
Eagle River Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Polar Caps
Eagle River Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Sun Prairie
Eagle River Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
T
Aarowhead
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Madison Patriots
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
@ Polar Caps
MIA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
@ Waupun/BD BA
Waupun Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ Waupun/BD BA
Waupun Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
@ Stoughton
Stoughton
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Dodgeville Bantam A
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ Ozaukee
Ozaukee Ice Center, Pioneer Road, Mequon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2 -
Play downs
TBD
Sat Feb 2
W
South Central
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3 -
Play downs
TBD
Sun Feb 3
L
Oregon
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Elmbrook
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Middleton
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Polar Caps
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
@ Aarowhead
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15 -
Polar Caps
River Falls
9:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
River Falls Tournament
TBD
Sun Feb 17 -
River Falls Tournament
TBD