skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 27
L
@ Oregon B
Oregon Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
T
Madison Patriots C
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Middleton C
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Monroe B
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
@ Beloit B
Edwards Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Verona B
Verona Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
@ Madison Polar Caps B
Madison Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
South Central B
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ Waupun / Beaver Dam B
Beaver Dam Family Center Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Fox Valley BB
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Fox Valley BB
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
@ Monroe
Waupaca Expo Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Stoughton
Waupaca Expo Center, Grand Seasons Drive, Waupaca, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
@ DC Everest A
Waupaca Expo Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ Sun Prairie B
Sun Prairie Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Madison Polar Caps B
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
@ SHAW B
Wilson Ice Arena 4001 S 20th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
T
@ South Central B
Poppy Waterman Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
@ Madison Patriots C
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
W
Waunakee C
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
@ Middleton C
Bob Suter Capital Ice Arena Rink A
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
@ Madison Patriots B
McFarland Community Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
Oregon B
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Madison Patriots C
Hartmeyer Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Stoughton B
Mandt Community Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Waunakee C
The Ice Pond at Waunakee
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Madison Patriots B
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Appleton B Green
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Appleton B Green
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
Beloit B
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
@ Tomah
Dunn County Ice Arena Frgrnds, 17th Street Southeast, Menomonie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
@ Menomonie
Dunn County Ice Arena Frgrnds, 17th Street Southeast, Menomonie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Rice Lake Bantam B
Dunn County Ice Arena Frgrnds, 17th Street Southeast, Menomonie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
@ Elmbrook B
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Elmbrook B
Janesville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Oregon B
Janesville Jets Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Monroe B
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
@ Playdowns South Central B
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA - Cardinal rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Fox Valley BB
Tri-County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
@ Fox Valley BB
Tri-County Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Appleton B Green
Appleton Family Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Appleton B Green
Appleton Family Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Milwaukee Blaze B
Pettit National Ice Center
2:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Arrowhead B
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center
3:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
Green Bay Tournament
1640 Fernando Dr, Ashwaubenon, WI 54115, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 24 -
Green Bay Tournament
1640 Fernando Dr, Ashwaubenon, WI 54115, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 2
L
@ Washington County
Oregon Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Rice Lake Bantam B
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
L
New Richmond
Oregon Ice Arena
FINAL