skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 8 -
Middleton Flyers
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
1:40 PM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Stoughton Vikings 2
Mandt Community Center, Mandt Parkway, Stoughton, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 29 -
Madison Polar Caps Blackhawks,
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
12:20 PM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Oregon Black
Harris Park Ice Arena, North Bennett Road, Dodgeville, WI, USA - Ley Pavillion
12:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
Madison Patriots Predators
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
10:50 AM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Stoughton Vikings 2
Mandt Community Center, Mandt Parkway, Stoughton, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
Mcfarland Spartans 1
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
3:05 PM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Verona Blackhawks
Verona Ice Arena, East Verona Avenue, Verona, WI, USA
11:15 AM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
Oregon Black
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
12:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Oregon Black, Oregon Panthers,
Oregon Community Sports, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sun Mar 1 -
Verona Wild
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
1:55 PM CST