skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 17 -
Beloit
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
1:10 PM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Patriot-2
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
1:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Waukesha Blue 1
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA - West side of rink (near stairs)
8:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ MWC Canucks
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA - East side of rink
12:45 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ WCYHA Ice Ninjas
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA - West side of rink (near stairs)
8:45 AM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
Beloit
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
3:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 29 -
@ Sun PraIrie
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, 838 Grove St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590, USA
2:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Sun PraIrie
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, 838 Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA
1:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Oregon Panthers
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
10:45 AM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
Monroe
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
12:20 PM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Monroe
Stateline Ice & Community Expo, 4th Avenue West, Monroe, WI, USA
11:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Shaw Stars
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA - Hockey Rocks Tournament
11:55 AM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
Waunakee 3
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
12:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
Janesville Whalers
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
2:35 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Sun PraIrie
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, 838 Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA
2:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Dubuque Tourney vs Sun Prairie
Mystique Community Ice Center, 1800 Admiral Sheehy Drive, Dubuque, IA, USA - Concessions side
9:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Dubuque Tourney vs Dubuque
Mystique Community Ice Center, 1800 Admiral Sheehy Drive, Dubuque, IA, USA - Zamboni side
11:45 AM CST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Dubuque Tourney vs Ames
Mystique Community Ice Center, 1800 Admiral Sheehy Drive, Dubuque, IA, USA - Concessions side
7:30 AM CST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Dubuque Tourney vs Sun Prairie
Mystique Community Ice Center, 1800 Admiral Sheehy Drive, Dubuque, IA, USA - Zamboni side
9:45 AM CST