skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 8 -
McFarland Red
Janesville Ice Arena
7:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 15 -
Stoughton White
Janesville Ice Arena
8:20 AM CST
Sun Nov 22 -
Oregon White
Janesville Ice Arena
8:20 AM CST
Sat Dec 12 -
Beloit White
Janesville Ice Arena
10:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 19 -
McFarland Red
Janesville Ice Arena
10:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 9 -
Verona Red 2
Janesville Ice Arena
10:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 24 -
Patriots Red
Janesville Ice Arena
8:20 AM CST
Sun Jan 31 -
Verona Red 1
Janesville Ice Arena
9:40 AM CST
Sun Feb 14 -
Verona Red 2
Janesville Ice Arena
7:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 21 -
Verona Red 1
Janesville Ice Arena
8:20 AM CST
Sun Feb 28 -
McFarland
Janesville Ice Arena
8:20 AM CST
Sun Feb 28 -
McFarland Red
Janesville Ice Arena
9:40 AM CST
Sun Mar 7 -
@ Barron/Chetek
Barron Ice Arena, 525 E Birch Ave, Barron, WI 54812, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sun Mar 7 -
@ Kings
Barron Ice Arena, 525 E Birch Ave, Barron, WI, USA
2:40 PM CST