skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 30 -
@ Madison Patriots
1834 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 31 -
Oregon PeeWee B
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
10:40 AM CDT
Sat Nov 6
W
@ McFarland PeeWee B
4812 Marsh Rd, McFarland, WI 53558, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
Waunakee PeeWee B
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
Waunakee PeeWee B
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
@ Waunakee PeeWee B
1110 Prairie View Dr, Waunakee, WI 53597, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
T
@ Middleton PeeWee B
2616 N Pleasant View Rd, Middleton, WI 53562, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
@ Rockford
324 N Madison St, Rockford, IL 61107, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Beloit PeeWee A
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
@ Stoughton PeeWee A
400 Mandt Pkwy, Stoughton, WI 53589, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
L
Kenosha
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
L
@ Waunakee PeeWee B
1110 Prairie View Dr, Waunakee, WI 53597, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
@ Waukesha PeeWee B
2699 Golf Rd, Delafield, WI 53018, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
Sun Prairie PeeWee B
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
W
@ Oregon PeeWee B
100 N Perry Pkwy, Oregon, WI 53575, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
@ Oregon PeeWee A
Oregon Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
@ Beloit PeeWee A
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
W
@ McFarland PeeWee B
4812 Marsh Rd, McFarland, WI 53558, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
Stoughton PeeWee A
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
L
@ Sun Prairie PeeWee B
838 Grove St, Sun Prairie, WI 53590, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
L
Waunakee PeeWee B
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
@ Ozaukee
2330 S Main St, West Bend, WI 53095, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
@ Washington County PeeWee B
2330 S Main St, West Bend, WI 53095, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
L
@ Antigo
2330 S Main St, West Bend, WI 53095, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
@ Monroe PeeWee A
1632 4th Ave W, Monroe, WI 53566, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
Middleton PeeWee B
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
Monroe PeeWee A
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
W
Middleton PeeWee B
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
W
McFarland PeeWee B
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 30 -
Rockford
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
In Progress
Sun Feb 6
L
McFarland PeeWee B
Oregon Ice Arena, 100 N Perry Pkwy, Oregon, WI 53575, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
@ Madison Patriots
1834 Commercial Ave, Madison, WI 53704, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
W
Madison Patriots
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
@ Verona PeeWee B
451 E Verona Ave, Verona, WI 53593, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
L
Verona PeeWee B
821 Beloit Ave, Janesville, WI 53545, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
Sheboygan PeeWee B
Rhinelander Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
Rhinelander PeeWee B
Rhinelander Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
L
Barron
Rhinelander Ice Arena, East Timber Drive, Rhinelander, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5 -
@ Middleton PeeWee B
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA
In Progress
Sat Mar 12
L
Washington County Green
7727 60th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
Eagle River
FINAL
Sun Mar 13 -
TBD
9:45 AM CDT