skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 6
L
Stoughton Peewee A
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
@ Waukesha Peewee C Black
Naga-Waukee Ice Arena, Golf Road, Delafield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
Sun Prairie Peewee C2
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
@ Waunakee Peewee C Black
The Ice Pond at Waunakee, Prairie View Drive, Waunakee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
@ Sun Prairie Peewee C2
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
McFarland Peewee C
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
Waukesha Peewee C Black
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
L
@ Waukesha Peewee C Gold
Eble Park Ice Arena, West Bluemound Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
L
@ Madison Polar Caps Peewee C1 B
The Shell, Monroe Street, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
@ McFarland Peewee C
McFarland Community Ice Arena, Marsh Road, McFarland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
Sun Prairie Peewee C1
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
W
@ Middleton Peewee C
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
W
@ Washington County Peewee C
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
L
Sun Prairie Peewee C1
Kettle Moraine Ice Center, South Main Street, West Bend, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
@ Madison Polar Caps Peewee C2 G
Madison Ice Arena, Forward Drive, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
@ Beloit Peewee A
Telfer Pavilion, Cranston Road, Beloit, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 1 -
@ Sun Prairie Peewee C1
Sun Prairie Ice Arena, Grove Street, Sun Prairie, WI, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 2
W
Middleton Peewee C
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
@ SHAW Peewee C Red
Wilson Ice Arena, South 20th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
T
Arrowhead Peewee C
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
Milwaukee Winter Club Peewee B
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
T
Verona Peewee C2
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
L
Elmbrook Peewee C White
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
@ Fond du Lac Peewee B
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
@ Fond du Lac Peewee B
Blue Line Family Ice Center, Fond Du Lac Avenue, Fond du Lac, WI, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
Waunakee Peewee C Black
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
W
@ Madison Mavericks 14U C
Stateline Ice & Community Expo, 4th Avenue West, Monroe, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
W
@ Middleton Peewee C
Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena, Pleasant View Road, Middleton, WI, USA - Rink A
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
W
@ Baraboo Peewee A
Pierce Park, Walnut Street, Baraboo, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
@ Verona Peewee C2
Verona Ice Arena, East Verona Avenue, Verona, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
L
Madison Polar Caps Peewee C1 B
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
W
Madison Polar Caps Peewee C2 G
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
W
Washington County Peewee C
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
@ Milwaukee Winter Club Peewee C
Uihlein Ice Arena, West Fairy Chasm Road, River Hills, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
W
Baraboo Peewee A
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
L
@ Madison Patriots Peewee C Red
Hartmeyer Ice Arena, Commercial Avenue, Madison, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
Madison Patriots Peewee C Red
Janesville Ice Arena, Beloit Avenue, Janesville, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
@ Elmbrook Peewee C White
The Ponds of Brookfield Ice Arena, North Calhoun Road, Brookfield, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
@ Oregon Peewee B
Oregon Ice Arena, North Perry Parkway, Oregon, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
L
@ Arrowhead Peewee C
Howard G. Mullett Ice Center, North Avenue, Hartland, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
Washington County Peewee C
De Pere Ice Arena, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
L
@ Kenosha Peewee C
De Pere Ice Arena, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
McFarland Peewee C
De Pere Ice Arena, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
@ Kenosha Peewee C
De Pere Ice Arena, Fort Howard Avenue, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL